Vacancy

11 08 2007

Last night there was still plenty of Liebfraumilch Rheinhessen left to drink. We summoned the herd and popped a dvd on.

The chosen movie for the night was Vacancy starring Kate Beckinsale, Luke Wilson and Frank Whaley. The film starts of with a couple in a car, breaking down in the middle of nowhere and needing a room for the night. When they finally get somewhere to get some shut-eye, sinister goings on begin to say the least…..

Well I don’t usually go for this type of movie myself, but it really was quite good. I felt strong feelings of suspense and uneasiness from the outset of the film. The plot wasn’t too much different from the Hostel series, but included a far more sinister atmosphere. The movie doesn’t build up to plain old gore-fest like Hostel either. Instead the film dwells on what might happen or what could happen. Saying all that, I still prefer Hostel. All in all a good movie, but don’t watch it if you’re planning a long drive. 6/10

Actions

Information

19 responses

26 01 2014
phen 375

Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but
after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to
me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

6 02 2014
libros de seduccion

It’s in fact very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on Television, so I just use world wide web for that reason, and get the
most recent information.

9 02 2014
Sweet powder

Somebody essentially assist to make critically posts I would state.
That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point?

I surprised with the research you made to create this particular put up incredible.
Magnificent task!

9 02 2014
Selling amulet from Thailand

Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in web explorer, would check this?

IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge element of other folks will omit
your fantastic writing because of this problem.

13 02 2014
magical cosmetics

Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this weblog; this
web site carries remarkable and truly fine data for visitors.

14 02 2014
isoflavone

No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she wishes
to be available that in detail, therefore that thing
is maintained over here.

16 02 2014
Data recovery

Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with
almost all important infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .

19 02 2014
Best Music Software

With havin so much written content do you
ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced
but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission.
Do you know any methods to help stop content from
being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

26 02 2014
Post Traumatic Stress Disorder

I lived in Bath Springs, Tennessee for abou 3 months and continued tto get worse
with my sickness and panic. It is also known for preventing anxiety and panic attacks.
Hypnosis is not mind control when you are in a hypnotic trance.

27 02 2014
Cristi Vo

Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is
amazing, nice written and come with almost all vital infos.

I’d like to peer more posts like this .

27 02 2014
imao.us

In order to work 50 weeks a year, you’re going to have to work 30 weeks;
in order to work 30 weeks, you’ll likely have to work 10.
It is an industry norm that you offer a hotel room for the
comedian at the same time. Well, it can easily be because
the audience has been watching her in the TV
for the past 6 years, but nevertheless, her FACTS are easy to remember and
apply to everyone.

2 03 2014
FDA Consultant

It’s awesome to visit this web site and reading the views of all mates about this piece of writing, while I
am also keen of getting know-how.

2 03 2014
geothermal heating eau claire

Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s
new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

16 03 2014
chiropractor Waldwick NJ- Dr Gigante

Very good article! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our website.
Keep up the good writing.

16 03 2014
diet root beer

Hey there, I think your site might be having browser
compatibility issues. When I look aat your website
in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Other then that, fantastic blog!

16 03 2014
chiropractor Ridgewood NJ- Dr Gigante

Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some
targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good
success. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

27 03 2014
activate windows 8 pro Free

Thank yyou for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
Look advanced to more addxed agreeable from you!
By the way, how could we communicate?

28 03 2014
jux.com

Wow! At last I got a webpage from where I know
how to really take useful data concerning my study and knowledge.

6 04 2014
medines lauko durys

Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than
just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more,
“pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips,
this blog could undeniably be one of the best in its niche.

Wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

